Restocking soon
Hello SlimeCity Residents! We are SOLD OUT! Our next restock is September 30th at 5PM CST!! (6PM EST/4PM MT/3PM PST) 🥰 Subscribe to emails for exclusive coupons and follow my Instagram @slimecityb_ and Tik Tok @slimecitybofficial for updates and fun!📧

Be the first to know when we launch.

Subscribe to emails to get exclusive coupons and get the inside scoop on new slime launches!